Skip to main content

Trying to open an app isn’t always for brainrot

Sometimes I use some of the apps I have blocked to message people, quick update, etc. but there are times when I’ll find myself scrolling. So I’m thinking a feature where the brainrot app will send you a reminder or pop up when you spend more than x amount of minutes on a blocked app.

For example if I open instagram to message but I end up spending 5 min to scroll then brainrot will interrupt. I think it’d be neat and helpful to others (:

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.