Time limit

There should be an option where it blocks you after a certain amount of time spent. Rather than always blocking (which removes all notifications I might need from the app),

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

In Review

Board
💡

Feature Request

Date

7 months ago

Author

Overlord007

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.