Skip to main content

Make the Detox button remember you settings!

I always do the legendary detox for brains apps only but the default setting is 30 min for all apps. I have to click through so many buttons to change my settings every time! The ui could’ve more streamlined by remembering the last user setting automatically.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.