Even After scheduled block my apps still show blocked
Drive scheduled a block time for apps, but when I go to look at the app after the scheduled block time, it still shows them as dark and blocked and unable to open. So then I have to go to the Brainrot app open it, close it, and then go back out to the home screen and go to my apps and then they’ll be able to be used. Why is this, it’s very annoying
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.