Skip to main content

Double payment

I paid two time because I deleted the app and then after that they want me to pay again when i reinstall it. Please give me my yearly access back

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Pranay

    •

    Apr 13

    I paid for the entire year. It is asking me to make a payment every time I open the app.