There’s some kind of bug with the list making because I can not delete the first one made. So I deleted the second one, and edited the first one, but when I went back to update my blocking times the list was still there even though I just deleted it. It only has 2 blocked apps on said this. I’m so confused as to why the lists aren’t deleting and why I can’t delete the first “default” one and keep the second one I made. Anyways please fix this bug
