Skip to main content

Asking to pay when I already have

Every time I open the brain rot app it asks me to pay for the yearly subscription when I already have. I have to click the x, then another screen pops up with a 50% discount and I have to close that one, then another screen pops up with an 80% discount. Then I can use the app. It’s pretty annoying to have to go through all of those before even using the app and I have considered just paying for the yearly subscription again because it is very frustrating to go through that process.

3 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments3

  • Sarah Faure

    •

    May 14

    This is driving me crazy and if I had the monthly subscription instead of the yearly one I got (like an idiot) I would cancel over this.

  • Patrick Hanley

    •

    Apr 23

    Same thing happened to me and now i’m being double charged.

    • Patrick Hanley

      •

      Apr 23

      I’m hoping I can get a refund. Basically just got robbed out of 25 bucks.